Legal
Data deletion
Social Analyze stores data from social accounts you connect (profile info, posts, comments, messages and analytics) only to provide the social media management features. You can delete it at any time.
How to delete your data
- In Social Analyze, open Social Management → your brand → Accounts and click “Remove” on the account. All its synced data is deleted immediately.
- Or remove the app from your platform settings (e.g. Facebook → Settings → Apps and Websites). We receive a deletion request and delete the related data automatically.
- To delete your whole Social Analyze account, open Profile → Security → Delete account in the web panel (or Profile → Delete account in the iOS app), or email iletisim@socialanalyze.org from your account email address.
Check a deletion request
Enter the confirmation code you received from the platform.